And so it begins…

 

Despite my better judgement, I have decided to start a regular blog. It will be a place to share my thoughts, experiences and hopefully a useful tool to expand my social circle.

I am currently familiarising myself with the initial setup and will begin posting once I am comfortable with the basics.

2 responses to “And so it begins…

    • I will be looking into skype as soon as I invest in a headset and webcam.

      The Blog is my own design. Even the title was designed in photoshop using what knowledge I have of the program. It is a little more “Me”
      My website was designed and is maintained by someone else. I am hoping to eventually get it updated with my own graphic design.

      You can subscribe to the blog to keep updated on new posts. Right hand column, at the bottom.

Leave a Reply

