This little piggy.

I have very little experience when it comes to ageplay. I find it difficult. But it is not something I rule out as a hard limit. I will always make an attempt at being the motherly figure. In fact, I believe I do it rather well towards adult-minded menials and petplay enthusiasts.

I can be loving when the mood takes me.

But I will never forget my first ageplay session. The baby-spaced menial was laid down on the bed in my dungeon with a large towel beneath him and I had just changed, or rather, attempted to change his nappy (It can be incredibly difficult with claws).

He started to mock cry, so I decided to improvise.

“This little piggy went to Purgatory…”
“This little piggy burned in Hell…”
“This little piggy ate raw and steaming human flesh…”
“This little piggy violated virgins…”
“And this little piggy clambered over a heap of dead bodies to get to the top…”

Bearing my teeth in a forced smile and saying “Coochi coo” did not help either.

Luckily, I do not get many requests for the babyplay fetish.

One response to “This little piggy.

Leave a Reply

