Bristol Mini photoshoot 15/04/13

On Monday, I was visited at my dungeon in Bristol by an aspiring photographer by the name of Mark. We had been conversing by way of email sporadically over the course of several months and he had expressed an interest in taking some photos of me. So on the day of his visit, after a chat and a beverage, we wandered down to the local river (literally a minutes walk from my dungeon door) to take a few snapshots. My eyes were constantly watering because I am unaccustomed to a lot of daylight, but of the selection taken these few are my favorites.

Thankyou Mark, it added a bit of fun to my day and as you can see; it put a rather large smile on my face.

IMG_1040_zps0963d69f IMG_1047 IMG_1050ah's fav IMG_1089or.ah's fav normalled cropped IMG_1049_zpse6ce6601 IMG_1048_zps318f8bcb

Photos courtesy of Mark Lawrence.
Photography by Mark Lawrence.
Images are Copyright © 2013 Mark Lawrence.

Leave a Reply

